Mar 5th, 2018
Travis went above and beyond to find us not only a house, but a home that we can call our own. I would highly recommend Paul and Travis for all your Real Estate needs.
Jamie BairdJamie Baird
Aug 5th, 2021
Ron DekoninckRon Dekoninck
Mar 5th, 2020
At the beginning of summer we shared with Paul and Travis our housing situation and resulting needs. After a short discussion, Paul got to work on executing the perfect plan of action to solve our problem.From buying to selling (for top dollar!) we received 5 star treatment and results. I cannot …At the beginning of summer we shared with Paul and Travis our housing situation and resulting needs. After a short discussion, Paul got to work on executing the perfect plan of action to solve our problem.From buying to selling (for top dollar!) we received 5 star treatment and results. I cannot thank all the members of the Paul and Travis team enough!Give them a chance, you’ll be happy you did![read more]
Darcy OsborneDarcy Osborne
Sep 5th, 2021
The process of having my house sold and purchasing a new home went very smoothly. Heather is a wonderful dedicated representative! She is professional, friendly and handled every detail efficiently. Highly recommend!
Nancy ChalmersNancy Chalmers
Mar 5th, 2018
Travis LangeraapTravis Langeraap
Mar 5th, 2018
The manThe Man
Mar 5th, 2020
Recently bought a Ballantey new build from Paul & Travis. Would highly recommend them! Their whole team works hard to make the process as smooth as possible.
Paul BassettPaul Bassett
Mar 5th, 2018
If i could rate more than 5 stars, I would. Travis’ willingness to work for our “wants and needs” was relentless.He is professional from start to finish. His work ethic is unparalleled. And I think the most important factor, Travis was honest with us.Travis was responsive to email, text and …If i could rate more than 5 stars, I would. Travis’ willingness to work for our “wants and needs” was relentless.He is professional from start to finish. His work ethic is unparalleled. And I think the most important factor, Travis was honest with us.Travis was responsive to email, text and phone calls almost immediately and he was more than accommodating for our busy schedules.Since the purchase we have been in contact with Korey from their office. She has been amazing at helping us (reminding us) of important steps to take in home buying - setting up utilities, sending our mortgage broker information, obtaining a lawyer, etc.From top to bottom, 5+ stars for Travis and his team.[read more]
Eric RobertsonEric Robertson
Mar 5th, 2018
Great team who knows the market and excels at their profession.
Jason CowieJason Cowie
Mar 5th, 2018
Travis helped me find a place in Hamilton that I can make a home. His team made sure I didn’t rush into any decisions and helped me get a great deal.
Elizabeth Elizabeth

phone email